0d66574b1b · Prep to release v23.0.1 (#111) · Updated 2025-12-09 18:19:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?